June 08, 2021

Group N2
Syunik, Vayots Dzor, Ararat
 June 08, 2021

Group N1
 January 23, 2020

According to Article 108 of the Constitution of the Republic of Armenia (hereinafter referred to as the Constitution), on December 05, upon the request of the ¼ of the overall number of the MPs of the National Assembly, for clarification of facts related to issues within the jurisdiction of the National Assembly and constituting a public interest and presenting those to the National Assembly, by virtue of law an Inquiry Committee was formed at the National Assembly to study the legality and corruption risks of the transfer to Yerevan Community means of transport and other property by various entities, contracts for the provision of services, as well as the transfer, regarding them, by the Yerevan community of other immovable or movable properties, including property, as well as non-property rights, construction permits and allotment privileges since September 2018.
2021 Parliamentary elections
2018 Parliamentary elections
2018 Avagani Elections of Yerevan
2017 Avagani Elections of Yerevan
2017 Parliamentary elections
Gohar Matevosyan
Hrant Ayvazyan
Karine Ghukasyan
Serge Khahramanyan
Gevorg Papikyan
Krist Marukyan
Davit Khajakyan
Anahit Karapetyan