“Bright Armenia” is a Party driven towards the development through liberal and progressive solutions and reforms. Our vision is to have modernized Armenia with equal opportunities, where an individual is not a means but a goal.

Share via:
2021 Parliamentary elections
2018 Parliamentary elections
2018 Avagani Elections of Yerevan
2017 Avagani Elections of Yerevan
2017 Parliamentary elections
Edmon Marukyan
Srbuhi Grigoryan
Karen Simonyan
Serge Khahramanyan
Karine Ghukasyan
Armen Yeghiazaryan
Ruzanna Harutunyan
Gohar Matevosyan